(0)

Total: $0.00

State Organizations

STATE CONTACT NAME ADDRESS SECTION
Alaska State Archery Assoc Bernie Punzalan: Director-AK 4170 Checkmate Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
punzalan-ks@att.net
(316)258-0297
Northwestern
Alabama Archery Assoc James Michael Albertson: Director-AL

531 Laura Ln
Newton, AL 36352

(334)324-9322
JMAlbertson@aol.com

Southeast
Arkansas State Archery Assoc     Southern
Arizona Bowhunters & Field Archery Assoc Richard Orth: Director-AZ 4741 E. Farmdale Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
nfaa_archer@cox.net
(480)258-8230
Southwestern
California Bowmen Hunters/State Archery Assoc Tom Daley: Director-CA 21840 Golden Pines Ct
Auburn, CA 95602
lestom70@gmail.com
(530)268-3374
Southwestern
Colorado State Archery Assoc Sheri Stine-Trujillo: Director-CO 7723 Raritan St.
Denver, CO 80221
sherist1000@msn.com
(303)427-4430
Southwestern
Connecticut Archery Association Jim Lamoin: Director-CT 138 Albrecht Rd
Torrington, CT 06790
CTArchery@snet.net
(860)489-9452
New England
Deleware State Archery Association     Mid-Atlantic
Florida Archery Assoc Oliver Austin: Director-FL 1620 Yearling Trail
Tallahassee, FL 32317
oaustin@admin.fsu.edu
(850)309-1918
Southeastern
Georgia Bowhunters and Archers Thomas (Tom) Boots: Director-GA 6530 Robert Dr
Harlem, GA 30814
boots_thomas@yahoo.com
(706)556-3240
Southeastern
Hawaii Aloha State Archery Assoc Mark Kato: Director-HI PO 62252
Honolulu, HI 96839
mkatoarchery@gmail.com
(808)386-9771
Southwestern
Iowa State Archery Assoc Norm Swank: Director-IA 403 Main
Reasnor, IA 50232
nswank2@gmail.com
(641)521-2294
Midwestern
Idaho Field Archery Association Hubert Sims: Director-ID P.O. Box 1713
Orofino, ID 83544
hmsarchery@email.com
(208)476-5377
Northwestern
Illinois Archery Assoc Judy McCutcheon-Adams: Director-IL 23358 Virden Rd
Virden, IL 62690-4507
jlynnmac@royell.org
(217)827-2897
Great Lakes
Indiana Field Archery Assoc Michael Clary: Director-IN 10139 N State Road 13
Elwood, IN 46036
elwoodgambler@comcast.net
(765)552-7451
Great Lakes
Kansas State Archery Assoc Ray Manfull: Director-KS 141 N. Abliene
Valley Center, KS 67147
cqbowhunter@sbcglobal.net
(620)755-0464
Midwestern
Kentucky State Archery Assoc Glen Baxter: Director-KY 9301 Whitley Rd
Louisville, KY 40272
gbaxter@heiltrailer.com
(502)262-6738
Southeastern
Louisiana Field Archery Assoc Jim Metzger: Director-LA 2019 Lovers Lane
Shreveport, LA 71105
greytrad@aol.com
(318)402-3381
Southern
Massachusetts Field Archery Assoc Paul Lewkowicz: Director-MA 3 Davis Road
Southborough, MA 01772
luke84@charter.net
(508)479-7396
New England
Maryland Archery Assoc Tom Coblentz: Director-MD 1 Ash Dr
Knoxville, MD 21758
tomproarcher@aol.com
(301)834-7154
Mid-Atlantic
Maine Archery Assoc Jane Loxterkamp: Director-ME 10 Charles St
Hampden, ME 04444
janel@roadrunner.com
(207)862-3961
New England
Michigan Archers Assoc Mike Spence: Director-MI 11263 Connell Dr
Dexter, MI 48130
grysbok1mike@aol.com
(734)649-6375
Great Lakes
Minnesota Archers Alliance Bill Hakl: Director-MN 5656 - 317th St.
Stacy, MN 55079
wehjkh@gmail.com
(651)462-1916
Midwestern
Missouri Bowhunters Katherine Potter: Director-MO 1401 County Rd 1225
Huntsville, MO 65259
potter.mbh@cvalley.net
(660)651-3175
Midwestern
Mississippi State Archery Assoc Garry Randall: Director-MS 5301 Baron Rd
Summit, MS 39666
garryche@bellsouth.net
(601)249-2988
Southern
Montana Archery Assoc Joel Mcneese: Director-MT 4205 Lewis Ave
Great Falls, MT 59405
jrmcneese@bresnan.net
(406)727-2997
Northwestern
North Carolina Field Archery Association Pat Sargeant: Director-NC 3901 Melco Ct.
High Point, NC 27265
psargeant@rfmd.com
(336)202-5556
Southeastern
North Dakota Bowhunters Assoc Marc Tebelius: Director-ND 5292 8th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND 58203
tebelius@gra.midco.net
(218)230-3258
Midwestern
Nebraska State Archery Assoc Ed Christman: Director-NE 3818 34th St
Columbus, NE 68601-4447
echristman@neb.rr.com
(402)563-3504
Mid-Western
New Hampshire Bowmen Michael Wright: Director-NH Box 237, 16 Sawyer Ln
Marlborough, NH 03455
barebownh@aol.com
(603)209-8007
New England
New Jersey State Field Archery Assoc Doug Joyce: Director-NJ 30 Willow Ave.
Somerset, NJ 08873
jdjarcher@aol.com
(732)247-3892
Mid-Atlantic
New Mexico Bowhunters Carl Jamison: Director-NM 6763 Forest Hills Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
carl_jamison@msn.com
(505)857-0815
Southwestern
Nevada Bowhunter Association John Thayer: Director-NV 7215 W. Tara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
mdthayer@cox.net
(702)222-9878
Southwestern
New York Field Archers & Bowhunters Assoc Samantha Brenzel: Director-NY 124 1st Ave.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
sjbrenzel@gmail.com
(716)930-0098
Mid-Atlantic
Ohio Archers Assoc Norm Newman: Director-OH 103 Silver Gate
Kenton, OH 43326
nnewman@columbus.rr.com
(419)673-0021
Great-Lakes
Oklahoma State Archery Assoc Fred Hockett: Director-OK 727 Kingsgate Rd
Yukon, OK 73099
delainehockett@sbcglobal.net
(405)202-7851
Southern
Oregon Bow Hunters Inc Mike Thomas: Director-OR 4122 Jana Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
foothillsdental@hotmail.com
(541)891-2264
Northwestern
PA Field and Target Archers Assoc Robert Wertz: Director-PA 336 Third St
Hanover, PA 17331
bulldogs4bean@aol.com
(717)451-7408
Mid-Atlantic
Rhode Island Archery Assoc Bruce Mulneix: Director-RI 6101 Post Rd #73
N Kingston, RI 02852
Buford972@gmail.com
(401)269-9181
New England
South Carolina Archery Assoc Steven Coleman: Director-SC 1061 Lynn Lane
Sumpter, SC 29153
toxophilite@live.com
(803)840-9606
Southeastern
South Dakota Archery Assoc Reginald "Shorty" Faber: Director-SD P.O. Box 66
Carthage, SD 57323
shortyfaber@gmail.com
(605)772-4468
Midwestern
Tennessee Archery Assoc Donnie Lewis: Director-TN 74 Shaw Rd
Greenfield, TN 38230
dlewis126@gmail.com
(731)235-2661
Southeastern
Texas Field Archery Assoc Steve Coleman: Director-TX 909 LCR 120
Mt. Calm, TX 76673
j13scoleman@yahoo.com
(254)723-4018
Southern
Utah Bowmen's Assoc Jim Jensen: Director-UT 9284 South 3550 West
Payson, UT 84651
jimjensen.archer@gmail.com<
(801)360-1911
Southwestern
Virginia Field Archery Assoc James Quarles: Director-VA 7911 Cherokee Rd
Richmond, VA 23225
jim.quarles@vfaa.org
(804)272-6512
Mid-Atlantic
Vermont Target Archers Assoc Gary Marrier: Director-VT 1525 Gibou Rd
Montgomery Center, VT 05471
bowdoctor@pivot.net
(802)326-4797
New England
Washington State Archery Assoc Matt Anderson: Director-WA 4099 Jones Rd
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
mpa4matt@aol.com
(360)929-4330
Northwestern
Wisconsin Archery Alliance Mike Strassman: Director-WI 2402 W. Cameron
Eau Claire, WI 54703
mstrassman9975@charter.net
(715)834-9975
Great Lakes
West Virginia Archery Association Steve Tincher: Director-WV 214 Seneca Valley Estates
Charleston, WV 25320
jstincher@cebridge.net
(304)984-0090
Mid-Atlantic
Wyoming State Archery Assoc Jeff Meyer: Director-WY 2211 Omaha Tr.
Bar Nunn, WY 82601
jmbowhuntingnut@gmail.com
(307)262-6202
Northwestern